State of South Carolina

1333 Main Street, 5th Floor P.O. Box 1715 Columbia, S.C. 29202-1715



TEL: (803) 737-5700 www.wcc.sc.gov

Workers' Compensation Commission

Senate Confirms Reappointment of Commissioners

March 2, 2018

On February 6, 2018, the Senate confirmed the reappointment of Commissioner T. Scott Beck as Chairman for a term beginning on June 30, 2018 through June 30, 2020. The Senate also confirmed the reappointment of Commissioner Michael R. Campbell and Commissioner Gene McCaskill for a term beginning on June 30, 2018 through June 30, 2024.

Gary M. Cannon Executive Director 803-737-5744 gcannon@wcc.sc.gov