Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

The Commission will conduct the monthly Business Meeting Monday, May 20, 2024 at 10:30AM in Hearing Room A at the Commission offices in Columbia. Participants may access the meeting online. The agenda and zoom link may be accessed here. 

The Commission has issued an advisory notice regarding changes to a procedure code in the 2024 MSPM. The full advisory may be accessed here

Save the Date! The Commission will host a Claims Administration Nuts and Bolts Workshop on June 28, 2024. The full advisory may be accessed here

Recent News

Thu, 05/16/2024

The Commission will conduct the monthly Business Meeting Monday, May 20, 2024 at 10:30AM in Hearing Room A at the Commission offices in Columbia. Participants may access the meeting online. The…

Mon, 05/06/2024

The Commission has issued an advisory notice regarding changes to a procedure code in the 2024 MSPM. The full advisory may be accessed …

Thu, 04/25/2024

Save the Date! The Commission will host a Claims Administration Nuts and Bolts Workshop on June 28, 2024. The full advisory may be accessed…

Fri, 04/05/2024

The Commission will conduct the monthly Business Meeting Monday, April 8, 2024 at 10:30AM in Hearing Room A at the Commission offices in Columbia. Participants may access the meeting online. The…

Mon, 04/01/2024

The Commission announces a staff retirement! The full advisory may be accessed…

Fri, 03/29/2024

Advisory Notice- At the Business Meeting on March 11, 2024 the Commission approved changes to the Medical Services Provider Manual (MSPM for 2024). For the full advisory, click…

Fri, 03/08/2024

The Commission will conduct the monthly Business Meeting Monday, March 11, 2024 at 10:30AM in Hearing Room A at the Commission offices in Columbia. Participants may access the meeting online. The…

Fri, 02/16/2024

IT Legacy Modernization System updates (eFile, ePay, and eView, etc.) are NOW available to stakeholders. Click…

Fri, 02/16/2024

The Commission will conduct a Special Business Meeting via Zoom on Monday, February 19, 2024 at 3:15 p.m. To access the public notice, zoom link, and agenda, please click…

Fri, 02/09/2024

The Commission will conduct the monthly Business Meeting Monday, February 12, 2024 at 10:30AM in Hearing Room A at the Commission offices in Columbia. Participants may access the meeting online.…

Fri, 02/02/2024

The Commissioners scheduled a Hearing to receive public comment on the proposed changes to the Medical Services Provider Manual at the Business Meeting, on Monday, February 12, 2024. The full…

Fri, 01/19/2024

The Commission will conduct the monthly Business Meeting Monday, January 22, 2024 at 10:30AM in Hearing Room A at the Commission offices in Columbia. Participants may access the meeting online.…