Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

ADVISORY NOTICE- Hearing notices sent on 11/29/2021

Due to a technological error in the Division of Technology Operations system that manages delivery of the Commission’s Hearing Notices, Hearing Notices for dates in the past were incorrectly sent to parties yesterday.  Please disregard any Hearing Notice you received yesterday containing a past hearing date.   

To view the advisory, click here

 

 

Advisory Notice- Proper Attire at Commission Hearings Conducted Virtually by Zoom

To view the Advisory, click here

Recent News

Tue, 11/30/2021

Due to a technological error in the Division of Technology Operations system that manages delivery of the Commission’s Hearing Notices, Hearing Notices for dates in the past were…

Tue, 11/23/2021

Advisory Notice-Proper Attire Commission Hearings Conducted Virtually by Zoom.

To view the advisory, click…

Fri, 11/19/2021

Full Commission Business Meeting Agenda, November 22, 2021.

To the view the agenda, click …

Tue, 11/16/2021

The South Carolina Workers’ Compensation Commission will conduct a Special Meeting on Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 3:30 PM  to  review the Request for Proposals for a vendor to…

Tue, 11/02/2021

The SC Workers’ Compensation Commission usually conducts two one-day workshops per year, Claims Administration Made Easy (CAME) and Workers’ Compensation Nuts and Bolts.…

Fri, 10/15/2021

Full Commission Business Meeting Agenda, October 18, 2021.

To the view the agenda, click …

Fri, 09/17/2021

Full Commission Business Meeting Agenda, September 20, 2021.

To the view the agenda, click …

Mon, 09/13/2021

Advisory Notice-revised Safety Protocols for In-person Hearings and Informal Conferences.

To view the Advisory Notice, click…

Fri, 09/03/2021

At the Full Commission Business Meeting on August 30, 2021, the Commission voted and approved changes to the 2021 Commission Calendar.  Please note that the changes pertain to the  November and…

Fri, 08/27/2021

Full Commission Business Meeting Agenda, August 30, 2021.

To the view the agenda, click …

Tue, 07/27/2021

Effective September 1, 2021 the Commission will require insurance carriers and partners to submit Forms 15, 17, 19, and 20 by email.

To view the advisory, click…

Fri, 07/16/2021

Full Commission Business Meeting Agenda, July 19, 2021.

To the view the agenda, click …