Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Recent News

Fri, 08/07/2020

Full Commission Business Meeting Agenda, August 10, 2020.

 

To view the agenda, click…

Fri, 07/17/2020

Full Commission Business Meeting Agenda, July 20, 2020.

To view the agenda, click…

Mon, 07/06/2020

Advisory Notice-Commission Opens to Public on July 6, 2020.

To view the notice, click…

Fri, 06/12/2020

Special Commission Business Meeting, June 15, 2020.

To view the agenda, click…

Fri, 06/05/2020

Full Commission Business Meeting Agenda, June 8, 2020

To view the agenda, click…

Tue, 05/26/2020

Advisory Notice-CourtCall and Informal Conferences

To view the notice, click…

Fri, 05/22/2020

Commission Special Business Meeting-May 25, 2020

To view the agenda, click…

Mon, 05/18/2020

Advisory Notice- In Person Commissioner Hearings and Informal Conferences.

To view, click…

Fri, 05/15/2020

Full Commission Business Meeting

Tue, 05/12/2020

Advisory Notice-In Person Commissioner Hearings

To view, click…

Mon, 04/20/2020

Advisory Notice dated April 20, 2020 in relation to Commissioners' Hearings 

To view the Advisory Notice, click…