Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

The South Carolina Workers' Compensation Commission Offices will be closed tomorrow, September 30, 2022, due to inclement weather. 

 

Website under construction. Please pardon our appearance while we update the information on our website.

 

Directory

Office Of The Executive Director

Gary M. Cannon
Executive Director
gcannon@wcc.sc.gov

Arnisha Keitt
Executive Assistant
803-737-5744
akeitt@wcc.sc.gov 

Bridget Ward
Human Resource Manager
803-737-5671
bward@wcc.sc.gov 

Keith Roberts
General Counsel
803-737-5701
keroberts@wcc.sc.gov

Kristen McRee
Staff Attorney
803-737-5690
kmcree@wcc.sc.gov

Claims Department

Sonji Spann
Director
803-737-6226
sspann@wcc.sc.gov

Department Of Insurance And Medical Services 

Wayne Ducote
Director
803-737-6203
wducote@wcc.sc.gov

Sade Allen
Coverage & Compliance Director
803-737-5667
sallen@wcc.sc.gov

Bridgette Amick
Medical Services Division
803-737-5743
bamick@wcc.sc.gov

Christy L. Brown
Self-Insurance Director
803-737-5706
cbrown@wcc.sc.gov

Judicial Department

Amy Bracy
Director
803-737-5672
abracy@wcc.sc.gov

Genia Hollmon
Judicial Docketing Division
803-737-5737
ehollmon@wcc.sc.gov

Mario Glisson
Supervisor, Postal Center
803-737-5751
mglisson@wcc.sc.gov

IT Department

Duane Earles
Business Analyst
803-737-5716

dearles@wcc.sc.gov

Liz Schinke
Business Analyst
803-737-5714

eschinke@wcc.sc.gov

Chris Crump
Systems/Business Analyst
803-737-5739

acrump@wcc.sc.gov

Douglas Mann
IT Helpdesk
803-737-5745
dmann@wcc.sc.gov