Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Directory

Office Of The Executive Director

Gary M. Cannon
Executive Director
gcannon@wcc.sc.gov

Amy Proveaux
Executive Assistant
803-737-5744
aproveaux@wcc.sc.gov 

Alexa Stuart
Human Resource Manager
803-737-5671
astuart@wcc.sc.gov

Keith Roberts
General Counsel
803-737-5701
keroberts@wcc.sc.gov

David DuRant
Staff Attorney
803-737-5690
ddurant@wcc.sc.gov

Claims Department

Sonji Spann
Director
803-737-6226
sspann@wcc.sc.gov

Department Of Insurance And Medical Services 

Wayne Ducote
Director
803-737-6203
wducote@wcc.sc.gov

Emillie Boggs
Self-Insurance Director
803-737-5750
bberthelette@wcc.sc.gov

Bridgette Amick
Medical Services Division
803-737-5743
bamick@wcc.sc.gov

Judicial Department

Amy Bracy
Director
803-737-5672
abracy@wcc.sc.gov

Genia Hollmon
Judicial Docketing Division
803-737-5737
ehollmon@wcc.sc.gov

Mario Glisson
Supervisor, Postal Center
803-737-5751
mglisson@wcc.sc.gov

IT Department

Sandee Sprang
Director
803-737-5685
ssprang@wcc.sc.gov

Business Analysts
Duane Earles
803-737-5716

dearles@wcc.sc.gov

Liz Schinke
803-737-5714
eschinke@wcc.sc.gov

Kim Falls
803-737-5739
kfalls@wcc.sc.gov

Jason Pityk
IT Consultant
803-737-5745
jpityk@wcc.sc.gov