Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Directory

Office Of The Executive Director

Gary M. Cannon
Executive Director
gcannon@wcc.sc.gov

Arnisha Keitt
Executive Assistant
803-737-5744
akeitt@wcc.sc.gov 

Kristen McRee
Administrative Services
803-737-5671
kmcree@wcc.sc.gov

Keith Roberts
General Counsel
803-737-5701
keroberts@wcc.sc.gov

Eric Baxley
Staff Attorney
803-904-7620
EBaxley@wcc.sc.gov

Jordan Mayes
Staff Attorney
803-737-5420
JMayes@wcc.sc.gov

 

Claims Department

Sonji Spann
Director
803-737-6226
sspann@wcc.sc.gov

Department Of Insurance And Medical Services 

Wayne Ducote
Director
803-737-6203
wducote@wcc.sc.gov

Jacqueline Marvin
Coverage & Compliance Director

803-737-5686
jmarvin@wcc.sc.gov

Bridgette Amick
Medical Services Division
803-737-5743
bamick@wcc.sc.gov

Department of Self-Insurance

Christy L. Brown
Self-Insurance Director
803-737-5706
cbrown@wcc.sc.gov

Judicial Department

Amy Bracy
Director
803-737-5672
abracy@wcc.sc.gov

Genia Hollmon
Judicial Docketing Division
803-737-5737
ehollmon@wcc.sc.gov

Mario Glisson
Supervisor, Postal Center
803-737-5751
mglisson@wcc.sc.gov

IT Department

Kris Pluss
IT Director
803-737-5685

kpluss@wcc.sc.gov

Duane Earles
Business Analyst
803-737-5716

dearles@wcc.sc.gov

Liz Schinke
Business Analyst
803-737-5714

eschinke@wcc.sc.gov

Chris Crump
Systems/Business Analyst
803-737-5739

acrump@wcc.sc.gov

Douglas Mann
IT Helpdesk
803-737-5690
dmann@wcc.sc.gov